Kontaktpersoner i JobLearn

 

Jom Phan
Administrerende direktør
jom.phan@joblearn.no

Hans Jørgen Wang
Leder for fag og forretningsutvikling
hans.jorgen.wang@joblearn.no

Catherine Brun
Leder Oppfølging
catherine.brun@joblearn.no

Linda Kristine Ødegård
Leder Avklaring
linda.kristine@joblearn.no

Line Jeanette Egset Holt
Leder Kurs
line.jeanette.holt@joblearn.no

Erlend Løkken
Leder Ung/Recovery
erlend.lokken@joblearn.no

Mari Synne Stensholt
HR-sjef
mari.synne.stensholt@joblearn.no

Kate Bachke Fosterud
Økonomisjef
kate.fosterud@joblearn.no